PRECIRE FOR MARKETING AND SALES

Goal oriented customer communication

ADDRESS YOUR CUSTOMERS WITH MORE IMPACT

Did you know that effective communication can be the key success factor for your company’s KPIs? PRECIRE’s innovative language analysis supports your sales and marketing activities. With PRECIRE you gain a completely new perspective on your customer approach by combining psychology & AI.

  • Psychological assessment of your brand values and linguistic optimisation of your brand messages.
  • Create your sales communication for your target groups on the basis of automated analyses of your content.
  • Learning and using new insights into the connections between effective communication and sales success in a team

CONTENTMARKETING

PERSONAS

SOCIAL MEDIA LISTENING &
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK ANALYSIS

YOUR BRAND IS YOUR SUCCESS FACTOR

The success of your business is closely related to the impact of your brand. Integrated brand communication is the key to success.

PRECIRE supports you from the development of your brand to the communication of the brand values to your target group. In a common workshop we will work out your brand core and analyse it using PRECIRE language analysis.

The psychological analysis of your brand is a valuable basis and makes it easier for your team to create any messages and content in line with the brand.

DEFINE YOUR PERSONAS

With PRECIRE’s language analysis you can work out your personas efficiently and easily. Starting with flyers, over customer letters up to your website: PRECIRE analyses all texts of your current and past customer communication and identifies your relevant personas by creating psychological clusters.

The communication strategies for sales and marketing can be adjusted to the individual personas. Your customer approach becomes more individual and effective. The result is a more successful business.

IN 5 STEPS TO MEASURABLE SUCCESS

As part of the PRECIRE Performance Journey, we assist you and your team on the way to improving the quality of your communication. Starting with the analysis of the communication content, the adaptation of texts, A/B testing, right through to the complete integration of the technology in the day-to-day running of the company for lasting and sustainable impact-oriented content production.

PRECIRE FÜR MARKETING UND SALES

Zielgerichtete Kundenkommunikation

Sprich deine Kunden mit mehr Wirkung an

Wusstest Du, dass eine wirkungsvolle Kommunikation der entscheidende Erfolgsfaktor für die KPIs deines Unternehmens sein kann? Die innovative Sprachanalyse von PRECIRE unterstützt Deine Vertriebs- und Marketingaktivitäten. Gewinne mit PRECIRE eine ganz neue Perspektive auf deine Kundenansprache durch die Kombination von Psychologie & KI.

  • Psychologische Auswertung deiner Markenwerte und sprachliche Optimierung deiner Markenbotschaften.
  • Zielgruppengerechte Gestaltung deiner Vertriebskommunikation auf Basis automatisierter Analysen deines Contents.
  • Im Team neue Erkenntnisse über die Zusammenhänge von wirkungsvoller Kommunikation und vertrieblichem Erfolg lernen und anwenden
image/svg+xml SALES-UNTERLAGEN WEBSITE-CONTENT SOCIAL-MEDIA-CONTENT

CONTENTMARKETING

PERSONAS

SOCIAL MEDIA LISTENING &
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK ANALYSIS

Deine Marke ist dein Erfolgsfaktor

Der Erfolg deines Business hängt eng mit er Wirkung deiner Marke zusammen. Eine ganzheitliche Markenkommunikation ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

PRECIRE begleitet dich von der Entwicklung deiner Marke bis zur Kommunikation der Markenwerte an deine Zielgruppe. In einem gemeinsamen Workshop arbeiten wir deinen Markenkern heraus und analysieren ihn mittels der PRECIRE Sprachanalyse.

Die psychologische Auswertung deiner Marke ist eine wertvolle Grundlage und erleichtert deinem Team die markengerechte Erstellung jeglicher Botschaften und Inhalte.

Definiere deine Personas

Mit der Sprachanalyse von PRECIRE arbeitest du effizient und unkompliziert deine Personas heraus. Vom Flyer, über Kundenanschreiben bis hin zu deiner Website: PRECIRE analysiert sämtliche Texte deiner aktuellen und vergangenen Kundenkommunikation und leitet durch die Erstellung psychologischer Cluster deine relevanten Personas ab.

Die Kommunikationsmaßnahmen für Vertrieb und Marketing werden auf die einzelnen Persona abstimmbar. Deine Kundenansprache wird individueller und wirkungsvoller. Dein Business im Ergebnis erfolgreicher.

In 5 Schritten zu messbarem Erfolg

Im Rahmen der PRECIRE Performance Journey begleiten wir dich und dein Team auf dem Weg der Steigerung deiner Kommunikations-Qualität. Angefangen bei der Analyse der Kommunikationsinhalte, der Anpassung von Texten, A/B-Testings bis hin zur vollständigen Integration der Technologie im Unternehmensalltag für eine dauerhafte und nachhaltige wirkungsorientiere Content-Produktion.

image/svg+xml 21345Analyse z.B. der DokumenteInhalteanpassung auf Grundlage derAnalyseergebnisse und definierten ZieleA/B-Testing der Inhalte zurPerformancemessungBegleitende Übergabe der PRECIRE-Technologie an die Mitarbeiterzwecks Optimierung der KPIErgebnis sind verbesserte KPI und einebewusste, wirkungsorientierte Content-ProduktionDie PRECIRE Perfomance Journey