PRECIRE @ COMMPASS plus

Communicate successfully

The Method

The effect of your own communication has a direct influence on your professional success. With the CommPass plus method you can improve and shape your own impact in a targeted manner.

Digital psychological speech diagnostics

Using the innovative machine learning based technology of PRECIRE®, we analyse a voice sample given over the telephone for psychological characteristics. This enables an automated and objective measurement of communicative effects and competencies.

  • Objective measurement

  • that. 15 min by Phone

  • Scientifically sound

Requirement specific evaluation

Depending on the professional role and tasks, the results of the language analysis are evaluated differently. Depending on the requirements, the evaluation enables an objective assessment of the individual’s own communicative impact (e.g. sales, service or leadership) and/or individual competencies (e.g. change) and psychological resilience.

  • Role-specific

  • Individual

  • Confidential

Individual development measures

During a personal interview the profile is analysed together. Based on the individual evaluation, development plans are drawn up for the participants with a qualified coach. Training contents can be derived from these plans. Through training and accompanying coaching, we support the integration into the professional everyday life if required.

  • Personal

  • Practice-oriented

  • Training basis

And they achieve through this:

Improvement of the communicative effect

Through individual tests and tailor-made coaching e.g. in sales, service or leadership.

Expansion of the change competence

CommPass plus shows current change competencies and their development opportunities.

Strategies to strengthen the own resilience

CommPass plus identifies areas of development for the healthy handling of stress and strain to develop a healthy work-life balance.

Individual development measures

During a personal interview the profile is analysed together. Based on the individual evaluation, development plans are drawn up for the participants with a qualified coach. Training contents can be derived from these plans. Through training and accompanying coaching, we support the integration into the professional everyday life if required.

Our services

Human Resources Development

We support personnel development in developing your employees in management, sales & service, taking into account the company-specific culture, strategy and processes. We offer different solutions for this, depending on the degree of organisation of the personnel development.

Expansion of the change competence

Offer your customers added value with the CommPass plus method. Especially training and change projects can be carried out more targeted and successful.

Single users

We support you with a personal assessment of your current situation for a successful development of your skills.

Our Partner

PRECIRE @ COMMPASS plus

Erfolgreich Kommunizieren

Die Methode

Die Wirkung der eigenen Kommunikation hat unmittelbar Einfluss auf den beruflichen Erfolg. Mit der CommPass plus Methode lässt sich die eigene Wirkung zielgerichtet verbessern und gestalten.

Digitale psychologische Sprachdiagnostik

Mit Hilfe der innovativen Machine-Learning basierten Technologie von PRECIRE® analysieren wir eine telefonisch abgegebene Sprachprobe nach psychologischen Merkmalen. Dadurch ist eine automatisierte und objektive Messung von kommunikativen Wirkungsweisen und Kompetenzen möglich.

  • Objektive Messung

  • that. ca. 15 min per Telefon

  • Wissenschaftlich fundiert

Anforderungsspezifische Auswertung

Abhängig von der beruflichen Rolle und den Aufgaben werden die Ergebnisse der Sprachanalyse unterschiedlich ausgewertet. Die Auswertung ermöglicht je nach Anforderung eine objektive Standortbestimmung der eigenen kommunikativen Wirkungsweise (z.B. Vertrieb, Service oder Führung) und / oder der individuellen Kompetenzen (z.B. Veränderung) und psychischen Belastbarkeit.

  • Rollenspezifisch

  • Individuell

  • Vertraulich

Individuelle Entwicklungsmaßnahmen

Während eines persönlichen Gesprächs wird das Profil gemeinsam analysiert. Auf Basis der individuellen Auswertung werden mit einem dafür qualifizierten Coach Entwicklungspläne für die Teilnehmenden erstellt. Aus diesen können Trainingsinhalte abgeleitet werden. Durch Training und begleitendes Coaching unterstützen wir bei Bedarf die Integration in den beruflichen Alltag.

  • Persönlich

  • Praxisorientiert

  • Trainingsgrundlage

Und du erreichst dadurch:

Verbesserung der kommunikativen Wirkung

Durch individuelle Tests und maßgenschneiderte Coachings z.B. in Vertrieb, Service oder Führung.

Erweiterung der Veränderungskompetenz

CommPass plus zeigt aktuelle Veränderungskompetenzen und deren Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

Strategien zur Stärkung der eigenen Resilienz

CommPass plus identifiziert Entwicklungsfelder für den gesunden Umgang mit Belastungen und Beanspruchungen zur Entwicklung einer gesunden Work-Life-Balance.

Individuelle Entwicklungsmaßnahmen

CommPass plus ermöglicht die Fokusierung auf individuelle Kompetenzen und Fähigkeiten und ermöglicht dadurch Kommunikationstraining wie im Spitzensport: Effizientes Training auf Basis von individueller Leistungsdiagnostik!

Unsere Leistungen

Personalentwicklung

Wir unterstützen Personalentwicklungen dabei ihre Mitarbeiter*innen in Führung, Vertrieb & Service unter Berücksichtigung der unternehmenspezifischen Kultur, Strategie und Prozesse zu entwickeln. Hierzu bieten wir verschiedene Lösungen, je nach Organisationsgrad der Personalentwicklung.

Trainer*innen und Coaches

Biete deinen Kunden mit der CommPass plus Methode einen Mehrwert. Besonders Trainings- und Change Projekte können damit gezielter und erfolgreicher durchgeführt werden.

Einzelanwender*innen

Wir unterstützen dich bei einer persönlichen Standortbestimmung für einen erfolgreichen Kompetenzausbau.