WE MAKE AI HUMAN.
SO YOU CAN FIND THE ANSWERS.
PRECIRE

REAL LANGUAGE,

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE.

Words convey more than pure content. While our emotions often resonate in a tone of voice, another level of information is hidden underneath – our language DNA. It provides information about talents and abilities that we may not even know about.

PRECIRE has learned to identify these characteristics: The powerful AI analyzes linguistic and written communication and can draw objective psychological conclusions from it.

FROM RECRUITING TO CUSTOMER SATISFACTION:

PRECIRE IN PRACTICE.

FROM RECRUITING TO CUSTOMER SATISFACTION:

PRECIRE IN PRACTICE.

PEOPLE
RELATIONS
COMMUNICATIONS
CREATE
PEOPLE

A question

of recruitment.

Finding and retaining the right talent is a constant challenge in human resource management.

PRECIRE uses language analysis to crystallize valuable skills and characteristics of applicants and employees. Thus, our technology helps to optimize the recruiting process as an objective coach and offers various possibilities for personnel development for all hierarchical levels.

RELATIONS

Creating appealing

customer relationships.

Satisfied customers are loyal customers. And how we communicate can have a direct effect on customer loyalty.

PRECIRE measures customer satisfaction during contact. This allows you to tailor your language individually to your customers. This not only improves your customer experience, but also gives you valuable insights into your customer relationship.

COMMUNICATIONS

Psychology meets

Technology meets creativity.

With PRECIRE, we want to break new ground in artificial intelligence.

Our goal is to create the basis for revolutionary ideas that noticeably improve our communication. With linguistic development, we also promote personal development. Would you like to do the same? With PRECIRE, you can advance your own ideas and develop individual solutions – together with us or on your own initiative.

CREATE

Innovation

as an individual solution.

PRECIRE is the flexible basis for your innovations.

The combination of artificial intelligence and psychology is multi-faceted. Your ideas and wishes for integration expand PRECIRE’s flexible range of applications. Whether in personnel management, customer relations or your own communication – the application possibilities of our technology are numerous.

NEWS
null

At randstad we have been using PRECIRE intensively since 2014.

This technology creates completely new possibilities.

null

Andreas Bolder

Randstad Germany
VIDEO

WHAT DO WE SAY,

WHEN WE TALK?

The technology behind PRECIRE can objectively filter out a person’s personality traits – and it is always learning.

Our clients and partners

Menu

WE MAKE AI HUMAN.
SO YOU CAN FIND THE ANSWERS.
PRECIRE

ECHTE SPRACHE,

KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ.

Worte transportieren mehr als den reinen Inhalt. Während unsere Emotionen oft im Tonfall mitschwingen, verbirgt sich darunter eine weitere Ebene an Informationen – unsere Sprach-DNA. Sie gibt Auskunft über Talente und Fähigkeiten, von denen wir womöglich selbst nichts wissen.

PRECIRE hat gelernt, diese Eigenschaften zu identifizieren: Die leistungsfähige KI analysiert sprachliche und schriftliche Kommunikation und kann daraus objektive psychologische Schlüsse ziehen.

Von Recruiting bis Kundenzufriedenheit:

PRECIRE in der Praxis.

Von Recruiting bis Kundenzufriedenheit:

PRECIRE in der Praxis.

PEOPLE
RELATIONS
COMMUNICATIONS
CREATE
PEOPLE

Eine Frage

der Einstellung.

Die passenden Talente zu finden und zu halten, ist eine ständige Herausforderung im Personalmanagement.

PRECIRE kristallisiert per Sprachanalyse wertvolle Fähigkeiten und Eigenschaften von Bewerbern und Mitarbeitern heraus. So hilft unsere Technologie dabei, als objektiver Coach den Recruitingprozess zu optimieren und bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Personalentwicklung für alle Hierarchieebenen.

RELATIONS

Kundenbeziehungen

ansprechend gestalten.

Zufriedene Kunden sind loyale Kunden. Und wie wir kommunizieren, kann sich unmittelbar auf die Kundenbindung auswirken.

PRECIRE misst die Kundenzufriedenheit live während des Kontakts. Das erlaubt Ihnen, Ihre Sprache individuell und typgerecht auf Kunden zuzuschneiden. So verbessern Sie nicht nur die Customer Experience, sondern erhalten auch wertvolle Einblicke in Ihre Kundenbeziehung.

COMMUNICATIONS

Psychologie trifft

Technologie trifft Kreativität.

Wir wollen mit PRECIRE neue Wege der künstlichen Intelligenz betreten.

Unser Ziel ist es, die Grundlage für revolutionäre Ideen zu schaffen, die unsere Kommunikation spürbar verbessern. Mit der sprachlichen Weiterentwicklung fördern wir auch die persönliche Entwicklung. Das wünschen Sie sich auch? Auf der Basis von PRECIRE können Sie eigene Ideen voranbringen und individuelle Lösungen entwickeln – mit uns gemeinsam oder in Eigenregie.

CREATE

Innovation

als individuelle Lösung.

PRECIRE ist die flexible Basis Ihrer Innovationen.

Die Kombination von Künstlicher Intelligenz und Psychologie geht viele Wege. Ihre Ideen und Wünsche zur Integration erweitern das flexibel gestaltbare Anwendungsspektrum von PRECIRE. Ob im Personalmanagement, in Bezug auf Kundenbeziehungen oder die eigene Kommunikation – die Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Technologie sind zahlreich.

NEWS
null

Bei randstad nutzen wir PRECIRE seit 2014 intensiv.

Diese Technologie schafft völlig neue Möglichkeiten.

null

Andreas Bolder

Randstad Germany
VIDEO

WAS SAGEN WIR,

WENN WIR SPRECHEN?

Die Technologie hinter PRECIRE kann die Persönlichkeitsmerkmale eines Menschen objektiv herausfiltern – und sie lernt immer weiter.

Unsere Kunden und Partner

Menü